Utah Tech University

Faculty

Display image of Jason Wilde, Ph.D

Jason Wilde, Ph.D

Department Chair

Email: Jason.Wilde@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7856
Office: WEDU 111

Display image of Zac Olson, MSc.

Zac Olson, MSc.

Early Childhood Education Advisor

Email: Zac.Olson@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7846
Office: WEDU 121

Display image of Mary McFadden

Mary McFadden

Administrative Assistant

Email: Mary.McFadden@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4247
Office: WEDU 157

Display image of Cari Buckner, Ed.D.

Cari Buckner, Ed.D.

Professor

Email: Cari.Buckner@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4252
Office: WEDU 112

Display image of Linda Wright, Ph.D.

Linda Wright, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: Linda.Wright@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7866
Office: WEDU 110

Display image of David Jones, MA, MFHD

David Jones, MA, MFHD

Instructor

Email: David.Jones@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7845
Office: WEDU 110

Display image of Kari Young

Kari Young

UT Preschool Lab Coordinator

Email: Kari.Young@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7848
Office: WEDU 125